More songs!

Posted: September 21, 2016 in Uncategorized

For reasons that don’t concern us here, I have updated the list of songs on the Songs tab to include most, if not all, of the songs in my current set!  Well, I say that but I haven’t yet worked out how to do this.  I must be able to as there are all the existing ones as witness to the fact!

As I have no technical ability, or resources, I had to do this as voice notes on my phone.  So the recordings are painful, to say the least!  If anyone feels inspired to replace this agony with properly recorded versions I won’t put up any fight at all!

Anyway, for your continued patience, and occasional support … thanks, and … enjoy?

 

Comments
  1. Oh, this post popped up in my Reader when I was just attempting to catch up on some blog reading after many months of not doing so! Are you awake yet? Would you like a cup of tea? 🙂

Leave a Reply

